Committee Members

If you have any comments, questions, or concerns contact one of the following committee members. Please do not contact other sangat members about Gurdwara related issues.

Executive Committee Members

Surinderjit Singh Kahlon

President

Email: s.singhkahlon@gmail.com

Manpreet Kaur

Vice President/ Joint Secretory

Email: kkaur1021@gmail.com

Tejpal Singh

Secretary & Technology

Email: tejpalb1@gmail.com

Jatinder Singh Batra

Treasurer & Technology

Email: jaybatra@yahoo.com

Sardool Singh

Joint Treasurer

Email: singh.sardool1@gmail.com

Working Committee Members

Kewal Singh, Prabhjyot Kaur Singh, and Manpreet Kaur

Public Relations

Email: singhkewal28@gmail.com, pksingh@gmail.com, kkaur1021@gmail.com

Sardool Singh and Gurmeet Singh Sarau

Gurudwara Fundraising Coordinator

Email: singh.sardool1@gmail.com, Gurmeetsarau@yahoo.com

Gurmeet Singh Sarau and Kuldip Singh

Maintenance and Improvement

Email: Gurmeetsarau@yahoo.com, klidhar@comcast.net

Prabhjyot Kaur Singh and Sarbjit Singh Narula

Education and Library Coordinator

Email: pksingh@gmail.com, sarbjitnarula@gmail.com

Jasmel Kaur Chahil and Kuldip Singh

Langar Coordinator

Email: Jasmelchahil@icloud.com, klidhar@comcast.net