Committee Members

If you have any comments, questions, or concerns contact one of the following committee members. Please do not contact other * members about Gurdwara related issues. Use the Gurdwara email if you have any questions or concerns. 

Executive Committee Members

Surinderjit Singh Kahlon


Manpreet Kaur

Vice President/ Joint Secretory

Tejpal Singh

Secretary & Technology

Jatinder Singh Batra

Treasurer & Technology

Sardool Singh

Joint Treasurer

Working Committee Members

Kewal Singh, Prabhjyot Kaur Singh, and Manpreet Kaur

Public Relations

Sardool Singh and Gurmeet Singh Sarau

Gurudwara Fundraising Coordinator

Gurmeet Singh Sarau and Kuldip Singh

Maintenance and Improvement

Prabhjyot Kaur Singh and Sarbjit Singh Narula

Education and Library Coordinator

Jasmel Kaur Chahil and Kuldip Singh

Langar Coordinator